301st Fighter Wing 1st Quarter Winners

  • Published
  • By Command Chief Rob Safley
  • 301st Fighter Wing

We would like to announce the award winners for the 1st quarter:


Airman of the Quarter: Senior Airman June Dial – 44th Fighter Group

Non-commissioned officer of the Quarter: Tech. Sgt. Mamba Cunningham – 301st Operations Group

Senior non-commissioned officer of the Quarter: Master Sgt. Renee McLain - 301st Mission Support Group


Congratulations on this great achievement and job well done! These candidates will compete against the other quarterly award winners from their respective categories and the winner will be recognized at the annual awards banquet in 2020.

Public Affairs (817) 782-5000