HomeNewsArticle Display

301st Fighter Wing 3rd quarter award winners

301st Fighter Wing Shield

301st Fighter Wing Shield

Please join me in congratulating the award winners for the 3rd quarter:


Airman of the Quarter: Senior Airman Brooke Pirrone, 301st Maintenance Group 

Non-Commissioned Officer  of the Quarter: Tech. Sgt. Jeana Whiteman, 301st Mission Support Group

Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Quarter: Master Sgt. James Cavin, 301st Mission Support Group


We have some outstanding Airmen and each quarterly winner will compete at year's end for the chance to represent the wing at the Air Force Reserve Command level. Keep up the great work and we will see you at the Annual Awards Banquet in February!