301 FW AFRC Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Col. Korey Amundson, 301st Fighter Wing Vice Commander

10 AF

301st Fighter Wing win the First Sergeant Council of the Year – a group of 13 selfless leaders taking care of our Airmen, notably, doing so at home and abroad with over half our First Sergeants deployed last year.


(301 FW judge advocate) Maj .Collin Delaney, Harmon Award for the Reserve JAG of the Year – #1 of 32 Lt Col (or below) JAG officers. The award is based on training accomplishments and contribution to mission support, leadership, and self-improvement.



301  FW Force Support Squadron Civilian Personnel Flight and an individual award to Capt. Tiara Puro as the Force Support Reserve Component Company Grade Officer of the year – a great team and individual, again, serving our Airmen to enable them to execute our mission--to train and deploy combat-ready Airmen.



Mr. Travis Furlow, 301 FW Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, AFRC Lt. Gen. Marquez and Mx Effectiveness Award. This award recognizes civil servants who perform and provide hands-on munitions/missile maintenance excellence.



It’s truly amazing the level of talent in the 301 FW.  Congratulations to all the winners, individuals and teams, and thank you to the commanders and supervisors for the effort to nominate your people!






Vice Commander, 301st Fighter Wing

Public Affairs (817) 782-5000