FY 21 1st Quarter Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Command Chief Master Sergeant Michael Senigo
  • 301st Fighter Wing


I’m pleased to pass along our 1st Quarter 2021 award winners! The competition was tough and as always, I was inspired by the incredible accomplishments of our 301st FW Warriors!

Amn — SrA Julie Kavanagh, 301st LRS

NCO — TSgt Amy Perez, 73rd APS

SNCO — MSgt Tiffany White, 301st FSS

CGO – Capt Jessica Gross, 301st FW/PA

FGO – Maj Mark Lee, 301st SFS

Civ Cat 1 – Brandon Atkinson, 301st LRS

Civ Cat 2 – Carist Washington, 301st MDS

Civ Cat 3 – Jose Guajardo, 301st CES


Michael “Speedy” Senigo, CMSgt, USAF

301st Fighter Wing Command Chief