301 FW 2010 Henry D. Green Award winner

Brig. Gen. Ronald B. Miller, second from left, presents Senior Master Sgt. Reginald Taylor with the 2010 Henry D. Green Award at the 301st Fighter Wing's annual awards banquet Feb. 19, 2011, at the Fort Worth, Texas, Hilton hotel. General Millier is the 301st Fighter Wing commander and Sergeant Taylor is from the 301st Maintenance Squadron. The Henry D. Green Award is presented annually to a reservist in the wing who exemplifies the trait of serving his or her community. Also presenting the award is Chief Master Sgt. Mark E. Godfrey, left, and the 301 FW's command chief master sergeant, Chief Master Sgt. Elroy Combs, Jr., right. The wing presented six awards at the banquet. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Chris Bolen)

VIRIN: 110219-F-1756B-0095.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Phone Number

Public Affairs (817) 782-5000